Cancel Auto-Renewal Through PayPal or Credit Card
You can cancel the auto-renewal of your Premium subscription through your Dashboard, which is found on your account page. Please be aware that the canceling auto-renewal will not automatically provide a refund.
Once you have canceled your Premium Auto-Renewal, your account will stay active until the current subscription expires. After that, you won't get charged and your account will revert to FREE status.
2. Select Account info on the left side of the screen.
3. Click Cancel in the membership section.
4. Please tell us why you chose to cancel. Note: If you choose Other reason, please describe the reason why you are canceling your subscription in the displayed box.
If you have difficulties canceling your subscription, please submit a request. We will help you turn off the automatic renewal of your subscription. Please include the following in your message:
Your username (email you sign in with)
Reason for canceling